Permanent Staff

Prof. Emeritus Teresa Kowalska
e-mail: kowalska@us.edu.pl
room: 29
phone:+48(32) 359 18 71


Beata Bogoczek
e-mail:
room: 37
phone:+48(32) 359 13 06


Dr. hab. Mieczysław Sajewicz
e-mail: msajewic@us.edu.pl
room: 36
phone:+48(32) 359 13 32


Dr. Magdalena Knas
e-mail: magdalena.knas@us.edu.pl
room: 27

Temporary associates

Visiting Professor

Prof. Danica Agbaba
Faculty of Pharmacy,University of Belgrade
Belgrade, Serbia

e-mail: danica@pharmacy.bg.ac.rs
http://www.pharmacy.bg.ac.rs/fakultet/ljudi/nastavnik/111

Visiting Scientist

Dr Maja Natić
Faculty of Chemistry,University of Belgrade
Belgrade, Serbia

e-mail: mnatic@gmail.com
http://www.chem.bg.ac.rs/osoblje/58-sr.html

PhD students

Agnieszka Godziek, MSc
e-mail: agnieszka-godziek@wp.pl
room: 47
phone:+48(32) 359 15 40


Anna Maciejowska, MSc
e-mail: maciejowska_anna@interia.pl
room: 47
phone:+48(32) 359 15 40


Milena Majchrzak, MSc
e-mail: m.majchrzak00@gmail.com
room: 46
phone:+48(32) 359 14 32


Patrycja Marczewska, MSc
e-mail: patrycjamarczewska@wp.pl
room: 47
phone:+48(32) 359 15 40


Marta Orłowska, MSc
e-mail: m.orlowska.us@gmail.com
room: 47
phone:+48(32) 359 15 40


Marta Skorek, MSc
e-mail: marta.skorek@o2.pl
room: 37
phone:+48(32) 359 13 06


Dariusz Szeremeta, MSc
e-mail: szeremetadariusz@gmail.com
room: 47
phone:+48(32) 359 15 40


Foreign MSc students

Etienne Berry, MSc
e-mail: etienne_berry@yahoo.fr
room: 36
phone:+48(32) 359 13 32


Marcel Weloe
e-mail: mweloe@students.uni-mainz.de
room: 36
phone:+48(32) 359 13 32

Former staff member

Dr. Gabriela Grygierczyk
e-mail: ggrygier@us.edu.pl

Dr. Katarzyna Ciążyńska-Halarewicz
e-mail: khalarew@us.edu.pl

Former PhD students

Dr. Agnieszka Pieniak
e-mail: agnieszka_pieniak@o2.pl

Dr. Robert Piętka
e-mail: bluepearl@interia.pl

Dr. Gabriela Drabik-Markiewicz
e-mail: gabi4@poczta.onet.pl

Dr. Łukasz Wojtal
e-mail: lukasz.wojtal@o2.pl

Dr. Dorota Kronenbach
e-mail: dkronenbach@gmail.com

Dr. Monika Gontarska
e-mail: monika.gontarska@us.edu.pl

Dr. Dorota Staszek
e-mail: dorota.staszek@us.edu.pl

Former MSc student

Magdalena Wróbel, MSc
e-mail: w_magda@interia.pl